Pride Heart Badges

Hello all.

After a couple of weeks of being under the weather I’ve started working on some projects again. While still recovering I decided to start small and create some pride hearts to be used as badges for twitch.

Pride heart collection image

Each badge comes in 72×72, 36×36 and 18×18 so that there shouldn’t be any problems uploading them to Twitch for use.

I personally want to show my support for the LGBTQ+ community so these badges will be completely free to download and use by everyone. All you have to do is click on the button below.

If you use these badges then please feel free to shout out where you got them from. If you really like them and want to help me keep creating content then consider leaving a one time tip below or subscribe to the Patreon.

Make a one-time donation

Choose an amount

£2.50
£5.00
£10.00

Or enter a custom amount

£

Much love to you for helping me keep the lights on.

Donate

Don’t forget to join Kimochi Cool on Facebook, and Instagram.

Thanks for checking out Kimochi Cool and I hope you come back soon.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started